Toradex System on Modules

A highlight in our range is the Verdin family from Toradex. Verdin is a system-on-module standard that extends the successful Colibri and Apalis form factors. It features a modern and powerful interface set that focuses on user-friendliness, robustness and future-proofing.

Verdin Family

The Verdin modules are similar in size to Colibri, but have a higher pin count. With a DDR4 SODIMM edge connector, they enable a cost-effective, highly reliable, shock and vibration resistant connection. The future-proof pinout gives developers easy access to the latest interfaces, and the wide range of pin-compatible modules provides excellent scalability.

Verdin iMX8M Plus

Leveraging the rich Toradex ecosystem, the Verdin family offers industry-leading free support, an in-house open source Linux operating system, and a variety of partner operating systems including Android and QNX. In addition, a wide range of industry-specific off-the-shelf software solutions (e.g. Qt, Crank and CODESYS) are available as easy-to-integrate packages.

Verdin iMX8M Mini Toradex

Our customers now have the option to choose from the extensive range of Toradex products, including Verdin modules with the NXP i.MX 8M Mini application processor, versions with the i.MX 8M Nano as a Build-To-Order (BTO) option, and Verdin modules with the NXP i.MX8M Plus processor, which provides a Neural Processing Unit (NPU) for Machine Learning applications. In addition, we also offer a Verdin AM62 System-On-Module based on the Am62x processor from Texas Instruments (TI).

Verdin AM62 Toradex

Videos

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your contact request.

    Please prove you are not a spambot by selecting the icon den Schlüssel.

    Book a consultation

    Help is just a click away.

Toradex System on Modules

Ein Highlight in unserem Angebot ist die Verdin-Familie von Toradex. Verdin ist ein System-on-Module-Standard, der die erfolgreichen Formfaktoren Colibri und Apalis erweitert. Er zeichnet sich durch ein modernes und leistungsfähiges Schnittstellen-Set aus, das Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Robustheit und Zukunftssicherheit in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Verdin Family

Die Verdin-Module sind ähnlich groß wie Colibri, verfügen jedoch über eine höhere Pin-Anzahl. Mit einem DDR4-SODIMM-Edge-Steckverbinder ermöglichen sie eine kostengünstige, äußerst zuverlässige, schock- und vibrationsfeste Verbindung. Die zukunftssichere Pinbelegung bietet Entwicklern einfachen Zugang zu den neuesten Schnittstellen, und die große Auswahl an Pin-kompatiblen Modulen sorgt für eine hervorragende Skalierbarkeit.

Verdin iMX8M Plus

Die Verdin-Familie nutzt das reichhaltige Toradex-Ökosystem und bietet branchenführenden kostenlosen Support, ein hauseigenes Open-Source-Linux-Betriebssystem sowie eine Vielzahl von Partner-Betriebssystemen wie Android und QNX. Darüber hinaus stehen eine breite Palette von branchenspezifischen Off-the-Shelf-Softwarelösungen (z.B. Qt, Crank und CODESYS) zur Verfügung, die als einfach zu integrierende Pakete erhältlich sind.

Verdin iMX8M Mini Toradex

Unsere Kunden haben jetzt die Möglichkeit, aus dem umfangreichen Angebot an Toradex-Produkten zu wählen, darunter Verdin-Module mit dem NXP i.MX 8M Mini Applikationsprozessor, Versionen mit dem i.MX 8M Nano als Build-To-Order (BTO) Option sowie Verdin-Module mit dem NXP i.MX8M Plus Prozessor, der eine Neural Processing Unit (NPU) für Machine Learning-Anwendungen bietet. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch ein Verdin AM62 System-On-Module auf Basis des Am62x-Prozessors von Texas Instruments (TI) an.

Verdin AM62 Toradex

Videos

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören. Vielen Dank für Ihre Kontaktanfrage.

    Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Flagge.

    Beratung buchen

    Hilfe ist nur einen Klick entfernt.